Home » When Is The Game Awards 2022?

When Is The Game Awards 2022?

by admin

what time is the game awards 2022It’s almost that time of year again when Jeff Keeley takes the stage to close out the year with his final show.? It consists of numerous awards given to this year’s top talents and various trailers and announcements for 2023 and beyond. game awards It always makes a nice splash just before the holiday season. It will be streaming worldwide soon, what are the details? When? What games do you see? This guide aims to tell you everything you need to know.

When is The Game Awards 2022?

When does The Game Awards start? The Game Awards 2022 is Thursday, December 8thwill be broadcast live from the Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles. Below are the start times for each time zone.

  • North America: 4:30 PM PST / 5:30 PM MST / 6:30 PM CST / 7:30 PM EST
  • UK/Ireland: 12:30 am GMT
  • Europe: 1:30am CET / 2:30am EET
  • Asia/Oceania: 9:30am JST / 8:30am AWST / 11:30am AEDT

Please Note: For the UK, Europe, Asia and Australia, the show technically ends on Friday 9th December. Best to have coffee if you plan to watch live.

Where can I watch The Game Awards 2022?

The Game Awards will be live streamed on nearly every major social platform. However, the easiest way to watch is Youtube Also convulsions from each link. We will also host a live blog of the event here. push squareWatch with us and the community! If you can’t watch the show live, don’t worry. All relevant news will be posted on the homepage as soon as possible.

When will the Game Awards 2022 run?

The run time for this year’s Game Awards has not been confirmed, but it’s expected to be quite long. Last year’s show was about three and a half hours including the pre-show, so it’s estimated that it will be around the same time this year. Make sure you have enough snacks for 3 hours!

Which games have been nominated for The Game Awards 2022?

The Game Awards 2022, as the name suggests, is an awards ceremony that recognizes across different categories, including the biggest and best games of the year. During the show, a number of winners will be announced onstage, punctuated by musical performances and trailers of upcoming titles. What games have been nominated for these awards?

Here are the games expected for Game of the Year: elden ring, War God RagnarokWhen Horizon Forbidden West competing for the top gong alongside I’m lost, xenoblade 3When Plague Story: RequiemHowever, these first three have been nominated in the most categories, so expect at least a few wins each.Other games nominated Shio, Gran Turismo 7When immortality. Click here for details.

If you want to vote for each category, Game Awards official website.

What games will be screened or announced at The Game Awards 2022?

As of now, there is no official information about what will be announced at The Game Awards 2022.

we’ve heard tweets New Crash Bandicoot game coming to Jeff’s Show, is a multiplayer game potentially named Wumpa League. Considering the initial tease came from an official PR package, this seems like a lock.

Elsewhere, trusted reporter Jeff Grubb suggests Star Wars Jedi: Survivora sequel to Fallen Order, We Might Get A Release Date At The Game AwardsIt’s also rumored final fantasy xvi intention Also receive a solid date during the show.

That’s all for now, but we’ll update this page as news about The Game Awards 2022 comes out.


Are you excited to watch The Game Awards 2022? Which game do you think will take home the trophy? What will Jeff Keery’s trainer look like this time around? Discuss it in the comments section below.

You may also like

Leave a Comment