Home » The Callisto Protocol Debuts Six-Part Prequel Podcast

The Callisto Protocol Debuts Six-Part Prequel Podcast

by admin

Striking Distance Studios’ upcoming horror game, The Callisto Protocol, releases on December 2, 2022. If that wait isn’t worth it, Krafton, Striking Distance and IGN have teamed up to release a scripted prequel podcast. Callisto Protocol: Helix Station for fans to prepare for the journey to Jupiter’s moon Callisto’s Black Iron his Prison.

In this guide, we’ll share everything you need to know about The Callisto Protocol: Helix Station. This includes how to listen to it, what it is, who is in it, etc.

The Callisto Protocol: Helix Station is a six-part scripted podcast series that prequels The Callisto Protocol, with the first two episodes premiering today. Each new approximately 25 minute episode will be released every Thursday at 12am PT/3am ET/8am BST/5pm AEST. The final episode will be released on December 1st. This is the day before the start of the Callisto Protocol. Here is the full release schedule:

Episode 1: November 3 at 9:00 PM PT/12:00 AM EST/5:00 AM BST/2:00 PM AEST.
Episode 2: November 3 at 9:00 PM PT/12:00 AM EST/5:00 AM BST/2:00 PM AEST.
Episode 3: November 10th at 9pm PT/12am EST/5am BST/2pm AEST.
Episode 4: November 17th at 9pm PT/12am EST/5am BST/2pm AEST.
Episode 5: November 24th at 9pm PT/12am EST/5am BST/2pm AEST.

Episode 6: December 1 at 9:00 PM PT/12:00 AM EST/5:00 AM BST/2:00 PM AEST.

Callisto Protocol: Helix Station works with all the biggest podcast platforms worldwide, including Stitcher, Spotify, Apple Podcasts, Google Podcasts, Sirius, Pandora, iHeartRadio, Pocket Casts, TuneIn and more.

As mentioned, The Callisto Protocol: Helix Station is a prequel story that prepares fans for the upcoming release of The Callisto Protocol. Here’s the official synopsis of the podcast:

“Percy and Kane are the most ruthless and feared skiptracers in the Jupiter system. “The two have just completed a particularly terrifying mission when their ship is suddenly hijacked by officers from the Black Iron Prison on Jupiter’s moon Callisto. Crafty veteran METZGER.” and gorgeous newcomers PRENDERGAST, presenting them with an offer they can’t refuse: accompany the cops to Helix Station, help recover an escaped prisoner, a terrorist named LENNOX, and earn a once-in-a-lifetime bounty. “Percy isn’t sure. Helix Station was once a sprawling metropolis that became uninhabitable when the core was leaked. Percy knows the station well.” and it hasn’t helped her forget all the drugs in the galaxy.She has a guilty secret that she wants to bury.”

The Callisto Protocol: Helix Station is a scripted podcast led by Gwendoline Christie’s “Percy” and Michael Ironside’s “Kane”. Christie has previously appeared as Brienne of Tarth in Game of Thrones, Captain Phasma in the Star Wars sequel trilogy, and Lucifer Morningstar in Netflix’s The Sandman. Kane is known for his work in Scanners, Top Gun, Starship and his Troopers games, but his fans are more familiar with Tom, his Clancy’s Splinter, his cell, his voice as Sam, his fisher in his games. you know Lost’s Kevin Durand as Metzger, The Leftovers’ Sam Littlefield as Prendergast, Westworld’s Cassandra Blair as Tanaka, and Se7en’s Leland Orser.
Lenox.

For more on The Callisto Protocol, check out how the team features brutal deaths, and how the game’s overall mutation makes it more than just Dead Space 4 .

IGN publishes and distributes Helix Station at Krafton and Striking Distance Studios.

You may also like

Leave a Comment